Events.

Last Updated by Admin  30 October 2020 14:41 

Please check with the individual Race Promoter before travelling

DateDetailsBooking ListPreview 
Sat 24 April 2021 17:00 Taunton
 
Sun 02 May 2021 13:00 St Day
 
Mon 03 May 2021 13:00 Taunton
 
Sun 16 May 2021 13:00 St Day
 
Sat 22 May 2021 17:00 Taunton
National
 
Sun 23 May 2021 13:00 Taunton
National
 
Sat 29 May 2021 17:00 Mildenhall
 
Sat 29 May 2021 18:00 Cowdenbeath
 
Sun 30 May 2021 13:00 Skegness
 
Mon 31 May 2021 13:00 Kings Lynn
Steve Newman Memorial
 
Sat 05 June 2021 18:00 Cowdenbeath
 
Sun 06 June 2021 12:00 Aldershot
English
 
Sat 12 June 2021 17:00 Kings Lynn
British
 
Sun 13 June 2021 13:00 Skegness
 
Sat 19 June 2021 18:00 Cowdenbeath
 
Mon 21 June 2021 19:00 Taunton
 
Sat 26 June 2021 17:00 Mildenhall
 
Sun 27 June 2021 13:00 Cowdenbeath
Scottish
 
Sat 03 July 2021 12:00 Ipswich
 
Sun 04 July 2021 12:00 Ipswich
 
Thu 08 July 2021 19:30 Skegness
 
Sat 10 July 2021 17:00 Skegness
UK
 
Sun 11 July 2021 12:00 Skegness
UK
 
Sat 24 July 2021 17:30 Kings Lynn
 
Sat 24 July 2021 18:00 Cowdenbeath
 
Sun 25 July 2021 13:00 St Day
 
Mon 26 July 2021 19:00 Taunton
 
Thu 29 July 2021 19:30 Yarmouth
 
Sat 31 July 2021 18:00 Cowdenbeath
European
 
Sun 01 August 2021 13:00 Cowdenbeath
European & Raymond Gunn Tribute
 
Thu 05 August 2021 19:30 Skegness
 
Sat 07 August 2021 17:00 Skegness
 
Sat 07 August 2021 18:00 Cowdenbeath
 
Sun 08 August 2021 12:00 Skegness
 
Sat 14 August 2021 15:30 Mildenhall
World
 
Sun 15 August 2021 12:00 Mildenhall
 
Thu 19 August 2021 19:30 Skegness