Latest Points

  • Next Meetings

    • Kings Lynn
    • Saturday 03 March - 17:30
    • Taunton
    • Sunday 04 March - 13:00
    • Cowdenbeath
    • Saturday 10 March - 18:00
    • Aldershot
    • Sunday 11 March - 13:00
    • Cowdenbeath
    • Saturday 17 March - 18:00
    • Mildenhall
    • Saturday 17 March - 18:00
    • Skegness
    • Sunday 18 March - 13:00
    • Cowdenbeath
    • Saturday 24 March - 18:00

Follow SaloonStockCars on Twitter

Latest Results

September 2018

    • Saturday 01 September - Cowdenbeath

      Start time 17:00 (ORC)

    • Sunday 02 September - Cowdenbeath

      Start time 13:00 (Jim Purdie Trophy)

    • Saturday 08 September - Kings Lynn

      Start time 17:30 (Bumper Trophy) & W/Y

    • Sunday 09 September - Bristol

      Start time 13:00

    • Friday 14 September - Skegness

      Start time 19:30

    • Saturday 15 September - Skegness

      Start time 17:30

    • Saturday 22 September - Kings Lynn

      Start time 17:30 (W/Y)

    • Saturday 22 September - Cowdenbeath

      Start time 18:00

    • Sunday 23 September - Crimond

      Start time 13:00

    • Sunday 23 September - St Day

      Start time 13:00 (W/Y)

    • Saturday 29 September - Taunton

      Start time 17:00

    • Saturday 29 September - Cowdenbeath

      Start time 18:00

    • Saturday 29 September - Mildenhall

      Start time 18:00 .

    • Sunday 30 September - Bristol

      Start time 13:00

 
  Site developed and maintained by Chris Frankum (powered by MiWeb CMS software (c) Nexus Open Software)
>