Latest Points

  • Next Meetings

    • Kings Lynn
    • Saturday 03 March - 17:30
    • Taunton
    • Sunday 04 March - 13:00
    • Cowdenbeath
    • Saturday 10 March - 18:00
    • Aldershot
    • Sunday 11 March - 13:00
    • Cowdenbeath
    • Saturday 17 March - 18:00
    • Mildenhall
    • Saturday 17 March - 18:00
    • Skegness
    • Sunday 18 March - 13:00
    • Cowdenbeath
    • Saturday 24 March - 18:00

Follow SaloonStockCars on Twitter

Latest Results

October 2018

    • Saturday 06 October - Cowdenbeath

      Start time 18:00

    • Saturday 13 October - Cowdenbeath

      Start time 18:00 .

    • Saturday 13 October - Mildenhall

      Start time 18:00 (W/Y)

    • Sunday 14 October - Skegness

      Start time 13:00 (Charlene Kingston Memorial)

    • Saturday 20 October - Emmen

      Start time 12:00

    • Saturday 20 October - Cowdenbeath

      Start time 17:00 (W/Y)

    • Sunday 21 October - Emmen

      Start time 12:00 (World of Shale)

    • Sunday 21 October - Aldershot

      Start time 13:00

    • Saturday 27 October - Cowdenbeath

      Start time 17:00 (UK Superbowl XXX (u7.3))

    • Sunday 28 October - Cowdenbeath

      Start time 13:00 (Gordon Barclay Memorial)

 
  Site developed and maintained by Chris Frankum (powered by MiWeb CMS software (c) Nexus Open Software)
>